Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Apr

Thu 27 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

Sat 29 Apr

Sun 30 Apr

Mon 01 May

Tue 02 May

Wed 03 May

Thu 04 May

Fri 05 May

Sat 06 May

Sun 07 May

Mon 08 May

Tue 09 May

Wed 10 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$499,000
  • Sq. Ft.6,550
  • Acres0.15

4848 W 14th Ave Denver, CO 80204 - $499,000

Fantastic development opportunity in Hot West Colfax. This huge 6550 square foot lot has endless possibilities. The adjacent alley makes configuring multiple units very easy with lots of access. Home across alley on 14th sets block setback making a huge amount of the lot useable developable. Marketed as land only but a viable existing listing on the property makes some passive income while you submit for permits or plans.

Provided by: Live Urban Real Estate

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7758467
  • Price$499,000
  • Square Footage6,550
  • Acres0.15
  • Taxes$1,793
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Attached)

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Casey Shea
  • Listing Office:Live Urban Real Estate

Community Information

  • Address4848 W 14th Ave
  • SubdivisionWest Colfax
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Exterior

  • Lot Description6550.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-RH-3A
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 26th, 2017 at 5:00am MDT.