Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Feb

Sat 25 Feb

Sun 26 Feb

Mon 27 Feb

Tue 28 Feb

Wed 01 Mar

Thu 02 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

Sat 04 Mar

Sun 05 Mar

Mon 06 Mar

Tue 07 Mar

Wed 08 Mar

Thu 09 Mar

Fri 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$441,370
  • Sq. Ft.4,370
  • Acres0.10

3526 W Conejos Pl Denver, CO 80204 - $441,370

City Approved -Concept Reviewed-This is a prime lot for development- This is a prime lot for development-Combined Lots w/ Approximately 10,490 total Sq Ft. of buildable land. Zoned G-MU-3-(See Listing for 3520 W. Conejos Pl, MLS #8841675 ) Architectural shows estimates up to 12 Units allowed on combined lots! Don't miss this opportunity to invest/build in this exciting area- Concept Review Complete by City~Blocks from Light Rail and Sloan's Lake Development- as well as West Colfax Improvements- Library, Restaurants, Brewery... DEVELOPERS: AREA IS PRIME FOR BUILDING HIGH-END TOWNHOMES-Area is Experiencing Major Development. Blocks from Highlands, Sloan's Lake, St Anthony Re-Development (New Retail/Restaurant/Cinema) Downtown & Light Rail Transit! G-MU-3, Some Architectural Drawings exist. Concept Review has been sent through the city and report is available to serious prospective Buyers.

Provided by: Live Urban Real Estate

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7422072
  • Price$441,370
  • Square Footage4,370
  • Acres0.10
  • Taxes$1,389
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ViewCity View, Mountain View

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Melinda Yeary
  • Listing Office:Live Urban Real Estate

Community Information

  • Address3526 W Conejos Pl
  • SubdivisionSloan's Lake
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Exterior

  • Lot Description4370.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MU-3
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2017 at 3:35am MST.